Kontaktid

Üldkontakt

info@vtk.ee
Korralduslikes küsimustes palun pöörduda: Õie-Mari Aasmäe 56 691 750

Pirita

Erik Vest
erik.vest@vtk.ee
56 267 644

Nõmme

Ülle Mitt
ylle.mitt@vtk.ee
50 74 463

Põhja-Tallinn

Õie-Mari Aasmäe
oiemari.aasmae@vtk.ee
56 691 750

Mustamäe

Kadri Jäätma
kadri@siirup.eu
5090812

Haabersti

Jaanus Ojangu
jaanus.ojangu@vtk.ee
5028390

Kesklinn

Juku-Kalle Raid
juku-kalle@inimesed.eu
58159492

Lasnamäe

Vladimir Šarõi
vladimir84@windowslive.com

Kristiine

Jaanika Klopets
jaanika.klopets@gmail.com
5093067